jeanne-heileman-what-to-do-before-a-yoga-teacher-training

Hip Openers, Chakras and Pranayama November 2020
Online Workshop via Zoom

Hosting Studio: Yoginzky in Stuttgart, Germany
Date: November 8, 2020
Times: 4:00-7:00pm UTC +01 / 8:00-11:00am PST / 11:00am-2:00pm EST
Cost: 45 € Drop in, 35 € for Homies
For more information or to register, please send an email to: yoga@yoginzky.de

[dt_gap height=”20″ /]

 

Event Details

A three-hour workshop focused on opening the hips from all six directions. The session opens with a discussion on the hips and the different movement directions that the hips provide. Students then move in a flow practice to warm up the body, followed with long deep holds in poses to release tight muscles in the Physical Body. Unique in this workshop is the application of Chakra Work through imagery, mantra, breathing techniques and meditation that release holding in the Subtle and Emotional Body, where tightness in the hips can originate. The workshop ends in a challenging pose, which varies depending on the group, which many students get surprised to find themselves master.

[dt_gap height=”20″ /]

[dt_button animation=”scale” size=”big” color=”” link=”https://www.yoginzky.de/” target_blank=”true”]REGISTER NOW[/dt_button]

For more information or to register, please send an email to: yoga@yoginzky.de

[dt_gap height=”20″ /]